over 22 years of experience

in the Fire Rescue Services

contact us today

Tim Shore, Owner

Georgia Sales Rep
tshore@tsrescue.com
706-713-6167

Ts Rescue Fire Equipment Sales

Jon Lorentson

Georgia Sales Rep

jlorentson@tsrescue.com

864-314-6900

David China

S.C. Sales Rep

Pee Dee/Midlands Region

dchina@tsrescue.com

803-316-7722

Georgia

Les Woods

S.C. Sales Rep

Rockhill Region
lwoods@tsrescue.com
803-370-1369

TS Rescue

Rollie Reynolds

S.C. Sales Manager
rreynolds@tsrescue.com
803-427-4098

CONTACT INFORMATION

Terry Vaughan

S.C. Sales Rep

Upstate Region

tvaughan@tsrescue.com

864-237-1974

Nick Barton

S.C. Sales Rep

Aiken Region

nbarton@tsrescue.com

803-514-6956

South Carolina