TS Rescue

over 22 years of experience

in the Fire Rescue Services

contact us today

Dwayne Norris

Georgia Sales Rep

dnorris@tsrescue.com

678-614-4278

Tim Shore, Owner

Georgia Sales Rep
tshore@tsrescue.com
706-713-6167

Ts Rescue Fire Equipment Sales

Rollie Reynolds

S.C. Sales Manager
rreynolds@tsrescue.com
803-427-4098

CONTACT INFORMATION

Jon Lorentson

Georgia Sales Rep

jlorentson@tsrescue.com

864-314-6900

Nick Barton

S.C. Sales Rep

Aiken Region

nbarton@tsrescue.com

803-514-6956

South Carolina

Georgia

Les Woods

S.C. Sales Rep

Rockhill Region
lwoods@tsrescue.com
803-370-1369